Skip to main content

History and Philosophy of Science (L)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Jonathan C. Coopersmith (2022)
Texas A&M University
j-coopersmith@tamu.edu

Retiring Chair

Susan Lindee (2022)
University of Pennsylvania
mlindee@sas.upenn.edu

Secretary

Melinda Gormley (2024)
University of California, Irvine
mgormley@uci.edu

Members-at-Large

Judy Johns Schloegel (2022)
Independent Scholar
jjschloegel@comcast.net

Robert T. Pennock (2023)
Michigan State University
pennock5@msu.edu

Carol E. Cleland (2024)
University of Colorado Boulder
carol.cleland@colorado.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Helen E. Longino (2022)
Stanford University
hlongino@stanford.edu

Donald L. Opitz (2022)
DePaul University
dopitz@depaul.edu

Susan D. Jones (2023)
University of Minnesota
jone0996@umn.edu

Kristine C. Harper (2023)
University of Copenhagen (Denmark)
kch@ind.ku.dk

 

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.