Skip to main content

Contact Us

Office of Philanthropy and Strategic Partnerships
1200 New York Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20005  USA

202-326-6636 (main line)
Philanthropy@aaas.org

For more information on making a planned gift to AAAS:

plannedgiving@aaas.org

Poe Brown
Manager, Foundation Relations
202-326-6725
Pbrown@aaas.org

Allan Gervacio
Senior Associate
202-326-6672
agervacio@aaas.org

Roohia Meer
Stewardship Manager
202-326-6534
rmeer@aaas.org

Anne Moraske
Director, Annual Giving
202-326-6759
amoraske@aaas.org

Allison Murphy Neumann 
Director, Corporate Partnerships
202-326-7025
aneumann@aaas.org

Shana Porter
Senior Manager, Prospect Research and Philanthropy Systems
202-326-6698
 sporter@aaas.org

Lauren Seligman
Director, Individual Philanthropy
202-326-6478
lseligman@aaas.org

Juli Staiano
Chief Advancement Officer
202-326-7028
jstaiano@aaas.org

Patrick White
Major Gifts Officer
pwhite@aaas.org